Lövsta Future Challenge

Organisation

Dressage

Tävlingsledare
Peter Härnstam

tel: 0708-36 66 94
e-post: peter@peterharnstam.se

Tinne Vilhelmson Silfvén
Tel: 070-577 16 51
e-post: tinne@lovstastuteri.com

Louise Nathhorst
tel: 0706-35 38 80
e-post: louise.nathhorst@gmail.com

Press, information och hemsida
Emma Rost
tel: 0707-29 84 40
e-post: emma.rost@lovstastuteri.com

Miljö
Ilona C Eismann
e-post: ilona@lovstastuteri.com

Priser
Caroline Darcourt
e-post: caroline@lovstastuteri.com

Mingel
Anne Sophie Mannerfelt
e-post: annesophie@ocke.se

Jumping

Tävlingsledare
Emelie Broman Tegelberg
tel: 0708-76 58 84
e-post: emelie@lovstastuteri.com

Alexandra Mörner
tel: 0708-66 04 19
e-post: alexandra.morner@me.com

Fakturaadress:

Lövsta Future Challenge
Lövsta Stuteri
194 91 Upplands Väsby
Obs! Märk fakturorna med Lövsta Future Challenge
e-post: info@lovstafuturechallenge.com